May is a joyful month for families

May is a joyful month for families, but why do I feel so reluctant to work? It feels like every time my passion rises, someone comes and dampens it, creating a cycle. I want to live a slightly happier life, but it’s not easy. It was my dad’s birthday, so my nephew came over to my favorite house. However, he didn’t eat anything. Since my friend had been recommending it, I visited a curious cafe. It was great because there were many things for the kids to see and play with, but the taste of the drinks was… Plus, the prices were… I went for a walk with my sister and brother, leaving the kids behind. They looked adorable just watching them. What should I do? 😂❤️❤️

I slept for a day and spent the night using a sewing machine to complete a baby’s outfit. Will you wear it well? Now it’s time to break up with Ghost Pepperoni… 😭 Why does it keep getting spicier…? But it’s been a while since I had pizza, and it tastes good. Went to a new cafe for the first time in a while. It’s called a cafe, but it was just okay. However, the pound cake wasn’t anything special in taste, but it was addictive… 👩‍🏫 In celebration of Teacher’s Day, I had a four-leaf clover egg tart! The taste was… just an egg tart. 💛

Had a sudden meetup! We decided to go to a cafe because we were hungry. Ended up going for Vietnamese spring rolls. Hehe… Fresh rolls are great!! After that, went to a coffee shop, and it turns out their iced chocolate is delicious. When I ordered an Americano with less strength, it tasted like barley tea. Thanks to that, I slept well at night… Made a linguine pasta with arugula, octopus, asparagus, tomatoes, and oil, the pasta of desire… I just threw in whatever I had at home. Went on a gimbap tour with my friend for lunch, and we had Korean fast food again for dinner. The presentation was impressive, but the taste was… just average. The tteokbokki was delicious, but it had an ordinary taste. Lately, the roses are so beautiful. When I see blooming roses, it brightens my mood. I suggested going to a cafe and ended up going to Cafe 1, but they unexpectedly closed. Went to Cafe 2, but… closed again. Naver said they were open… Now, if I want to go to a cafe, I guess I have to check on Instagram. Went to a third cafe after walking around. The atmosphere was nice, and the taste was decent. Haha, who am I to enjoy such luxury… Spent over an hour counseling the day before, and ended up going to a cafe with sandwiches and coffee caramel. Shared it while talking, but… it was like talking to a wall. No response at all! Well, the sandwich was excellent!! Ah, so cute. Went to make a wooden cutting board for my dad’s birthday and made a whale-shaped one, but it’s so adorable that I want to hold it. But it took longer than I thought, so it was tiring. The mouth I drew has style, I thought it would be weird, but it looks cute… The cutting board finished late, so I quickly changed the meeting place, and my colleague kindly came all the way to the far place… Bought yopokki on the way. Initially, it looked like a grass field, but the weather was nice, so it was great. Except for the guys drinking alcohol… They

댓글 남기기

워드프레스닷컴으로 이처럼 사이트 디자인
시작하기